Pastoral Council

Meets monthly on the 4th Tuesday at the Parish Office at 7:00 pm

The Sacred Heart Pastoral Council is a consultative body of elected parishioners who provide vision and assist the pastor in giving direction for our parish. Members serve a 3-year term. Elections for new members are held the 1st weekend in June.

Current members of the Pastoral Council are:

Rob Ronk-President
Stan Johnson
Thomas Fennessy
Kyle Thompson
Jarod Kastl
Jessica Ternus
Kevin Classen
Sarah Jensen
Melanie Wemhoff
Maria Hernandez-Hispanic Representative
Mark Fitzgerald-Appointed member-Secretary
Pat Carney-Trustee
Kathy Rockey-Trustee